Members Title Group Staff

Professionals Ready to Help You.

New Orders & General Information

President

Ellen M. Wagner

Office:    262-229-2261

Direct:    262-997-4358

Cell:        414-788-0781

Fax:        888-600-0979

Email:     Ellen@memberstitlegroup.com

Production Manager

Christine Pruszka

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-320-4366

Cell:           414-364-1141

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Christine@memberstitlegroup.com

Sr.Examiner

Jeff Plehn

Office:     262-229-2261

Direct:     262-437-0629

Cell:         262-581-6750

Fax:         888-600-0979

Email:       Jeff@memberstitlegroup.com

Closing Officer

Kathy Bastian

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-229-2255

Cell:           414-517-9379

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Kathy@memberstitlegroup.com

Closing Officer

Christine Sindic

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-221-8321

Cell:           262-751-4120

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Chriss@memberstitlegroup.com

Closing Officer

Brandi Monreal

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            414-639-4694

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Brandi@memberstitlegroup.com

Closing Assistant

Kathleen Warchol

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            262-221-8292

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Kathleenw@memberstitlegroup.com

Construction Dispersement Specialist

Kathy Lyon

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-997-0091

Cell            414-241-3405

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Kathyl@memberstitlegroup.com

Search Department

Lisa Spaeth

Office:       262-221-8315

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            414-639-4694

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Lisa@memberstitlegroup.com

© 2013 Copyright Members Title Group All Rights Reserved

Underwriting provided by Chicago Title Insurance Company www.ctic.com