Meet Our Team

Ellen M. Wagner

President

Office:    262-229-2261

Direct:    262-997-4358

Cell:        414-788-0781

Fax:        888-600-0979

Email:     Ellen@memberstitlegroup.com

Brandi Monreal

Vice President & Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            414-639-4694

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Brandi@memberstitlegroup.com

Kathy Bastian

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-229-2255

Cell:           414-517-9379

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Kathy@memberstitlegroup.com

Christine Sindic

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-221-8321

Cell:           262-751-4120

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Chriss@memberstitlegroup.com

Debbie Muehl

Closing Assistant

Office:     262-229-2261

Direct:     262-320-4365

Cell:         414-324-5788

Fax:         888-600-0979

Email:       DebbieM@memberstitlegroup.com

Kathleen Warchol

Production Manager

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-221-8292

Cell            262-327-4625

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Kathleenw@memberstitlegroup.com

Marsi Black

Production Officer

Office:     262-229-2261

Direct:     262-221-8316

Cell:         414-581-1491

Fax:         888-600-0979

Email:     MarsiB@memberstitlegroup.com

Margaret Graham

Senior Examiner

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0629

Cell:            218-591-8575

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:       MargaretG@memberstitlegroup.com

Sharon Hopp

Construction Manager

Office:     262-229-2261

Direct:     262-997-0091

Cell:         262-997-0091

Fax:         888-600-0979

Email:     Sharon@memberstitlegroup.com

Lisa Spaeth

Searcher

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-221-8315

Cell:            218-227-1383

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:       Lisa@memberstitlegroup.com