Meet Our Team

Ellen M. Wagner

President

Office:    262-229-2261

Direct:    262-997-4358

Cell:        414-788-0781

Fax:        888-600-0979

Email:     Ellen@memberstitlegroup.com

Chris Pruszka

Production Manager

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-320-4366

Cell:           414-364-1141

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Christine@memberstitlegroup.com

Jeff Plehn

Sr.Examiner

Office:     262-229-2261

Direct:     262-437-0629

Cell:         262-581-6750

Fax:         888-600-0979

Email:       Jeff@memberstitlegroup.com

Kathy Bastian

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-229-2255

Cell:           414-517-9379

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Kathy@memberstitlegroup.com

Christine Sindic

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-221-8321

Cell:           262-751-4120

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Chriss@memberstitlegroup.com

Brandi Monreal

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            414-639-4694

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Brandi@memberstitlegroup.com

Kathleen Warchol

Closing Assistant

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-437-0622

Cell            262-221-8292

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email         Kathleenw@memberstitlegroup.com

Kari Yamat

Closing Officer

Office:       262-229-2261

Direct:       262-320-4365

Cell:           414-544-7878

Fax:           888-600-0979

Email:        Kari@memberstitlegroup.com